2020 Shows
Florida / Michigan

Hurricane Charley's

Tues. Jan. 7 / 6:00p - 10:00p

300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Weds. Jan. 8 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Gather

Fri. Jan. 10 / 7:00p - 10:00p

5971 Silver King Blvd Suite 116 Cape Coral FL33914

FM Don's

Sat. Jan. 11 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Pinchers

Thurs. Jan. 16 / 6:00p - 9:00p

6890 Estero Blvd., Ft ,Myers Beach, FL 33931

FM Don's

Sat. Jan. 18 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Hurricane Charley's

Tues. Jan. 21 / 6:00p - 10:00p

300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Weds. Jan. 22 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

FM Don's

Sat. Jan. 25 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

FM Don's

Sat. Jan. 25 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Weds. Jan. 29 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Gather

Fri. Jan. 31 / 7:00p - 10:00p

5971 Silver King Blvd Suite 116 Cape Coral FL33914

FM Don's

Sat. Feb. 1/ 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Weds. Feb. 5 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Aqua

Tues. Feb. 4 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

FM Don's

Sat. Feb. 8 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Hurricane Charley's

Mon. Feb. 10 / 6:00p - 10:00p

300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Tues. Feb. 11 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Aqua

Weds. Feb. 12 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Pinchers

Thurs. Feb. 13 / 6:00p - 9:00p

6890 Estero Blvd., Ft ,Myers Beach, FL 33931

Grand Isle Private Party

Fri. Feb. 14 / 6:00p - 10:00p

FM Don's- cancelled due to Funk Fest

Sat. Feb. 15

Aqua

Weds. Feb. 19 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

FM Don's

Sat. Feb. 22 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Hurricane Charley's

Mon. Feb. 24 / 6:00p - 10:00p

300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Hurricane Charley's

Mon. Feb. 24 / 6:00p - 10:00p

300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Tues. Feb. 25 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Aqua

Weds. Feb. 26 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Gather

Fri. Feb. 28 / 7:00p - 10:00p

5971 Silver King Blvd Suite 116 Cape Coral FL33914

FM Don's

Sat. Feb. 29 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Tues. Mar. 3 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Coconut Falls

Weds. Mar. 4 / 6:00p - 9:00p

17200 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33908

FM Don's

Sat. Mar. 7 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Hurricane Charley's

Mon. Mar. 9 / 6:00p - 10:00p

300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Weds. Mar. 11 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Gather

Fri. Mar. 13 / 7:00p - 10:00p

5971 Silver King Blvd Suite 116 Cape Coral FL33914

FM Don's

Sat. Mar. 14 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Weds. Mar. 18 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Ocean Harbor - Private

Thurs. Mar. 19 / 6:30p - 9:30p

FM Don's

Sat. Mar. 21 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Aqua

Tues. Mar. 24 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Aqua

Weds. Mar. 25 / 7:00p - 10:00p

862 5th Ave S, Naples, FL

Pinchers

Thurs. Mar. 26 / 6:00p - 9:00p

6890 Estero Blvd., Ft ,Myers Beach, FL 33931

Gather

Fri. Mar. 27 / 7:00p - 10:00p

5971 Silver King Blvd Suite 116 Cape Coral FL33914

FM Don's

Sat. Mar. 28 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Hurricane Charley's

Fri. Apr. 3 / 6:00p - 10:00p

300 W Retta Esplanade, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

FM Don's

Sat. Apr. 4 / 6:30p - 9:30p

201 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Kat Duo at Hamlin Pub

Kat's Funkaholic at B1

Sat. April 25 / 9:30p - 1:30a

1967 Cass Lake Rd, Keego Harbor, MI 48320

Kat's Funkaholic at Uptown

Thurs. May 7 / 9:30p - 12:30a

3100 E. West Maple Commerce Twp., MI 48390

Kat Duo at Hamlin Pub

Kat appearing w/Rick Lieder Band- Private Party

Sat. June 4

Traverse City, MI

Kat Orlando Band at Partridge Creek

Fri. June 12 / 5:30p - 8:30p

17420 Hall Road Clinton Township, MI 48038

Kat Duo at Tap & Barrel

Kat appearing w/Byron in Motion

Sat. June 20

Highland, MI

Kat Duo at Watermark

Kat's Funkaholic at Uptown

Thurs. June 25 / 9:30p - 12:30a

3100 E. West Maple Commerce Twp., MI 48390

Kat's Funkaholic at Stoney Creek

Fri. July 17 / 7:30p - 9:00p

4300 Main Park Road
Shelby Township, MI 48316

Kat Duo at Boardwalk/Keys

Fri. July 24 / 7:00p - 10:00p

341 Bayview Ave, Put-In-Bay, OH 43456

Kat Duo at Boardwalk/Keys

Sat. July 25 / 2-4 and 7-10pm

341 Bayview Ave, Put-In-Bay, OH 43456

Kat Duo at Partridge Creek

Mon. July 27 / 5:30p - 8:30p

17420 Hall Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038

Kat Duo at Partridge Creek

Thurs. July 30 / 5:30p - 8:30p

17420 Hall Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038

Kat Duo at Watermark

Kat Duo at St. Hazards

Fri. Aug. 7 / 10:00p - 2:30a

1233 Fox Rd, Middle Bass, OH 43446

Kat Duo at St. Hazards

Sat. Aug. 8 / 1:00p - 5:00p & 10:00p - 2:00a

1233 Fox Rd, Middle Bass, OH 43446

Kat Duo at Watermark

Kat Duo - Hamlin Pub Rochester

Sat. Sept. 12 / 8:30p - 11:30p

1988 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

hamlinpubs.com

Kat Duo - Hamlin Pub Rochester

hamlinpubs.com

Kat Duo - Wedding

Fri. Oct.16

White Lake

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now